Doyle Sims & Sons Trucking, Inc.

P.O. Box 112, Gleason TN 38229
731-648-1696  |  800-582-7180

 



President
David Sims

Email: davidsims@simstrucking.com
Ext. 11

CEO
Johnny Wagster

Email: johnnyw@simstrucking.com
Ext. 16

General Manager
Phil Crowe

Email:pcrowe@simstrucking.com
Ext. 12

Administrative Operations Manager
Sherry Chandler
 
Email:schandler@simstrucking.com
Ext. 13

AP, HR and Insurance
Katie Foster

Email: kfoster@simstrucking.com
Ext. 10

AR/HR
Erica Green

Email: egreen@simstrucking.com
Ext. 45

Safety/Compliance
Amanda Crowe
Email: amanda@simstrucking.com
Ext. 39

Maintenance Supervisor
George Moon

Email: gwmoon@simstrucking.com
Ext. 14

Logistics Analyst
Sheena Brooks

Email: sbrooks@simstrucking.com
Ext. 44

Liquid Dispatch
Billy Borneman

Email: bborneman@simstrucking.com
Ext. 18

Pneumatic Dispatch
Ashely Pyles

Email: apyles@simstrucking.com
Ext. 23

Local Pneumatic Dispatch
Rick Legens

Email: rlegens@simstrucking.com
Ext. 24

Safety/Compliance/Recruiting
James Stone
Email:jstone@simstrucking.com
Ext. 10

Dump Dispatch
Thomas Bizzle

Email: tbizzle@simstrucking.com
Ext. 15